Sermons

To join us on Sundays via Livestream, please visit our YouTube Channel

Sunday, October 2, 2022

Majoring In The Minors - Let's Talk About Tithe

2 Timothy 3:16–17 Romans 12:1 Matthew 23:23 Matthew 6:21 Deuteronomy 14:22–29

Sunday, September 25, 2022

Majoring In The Minors - Worshipful Stewardship

Psalm 145:3 1 Corinthians 6:19–20 Acts 5:1–11 Deuteronomy 8:17–18 Genesis 1

Sunday, September 18, 2022

Majoring In The Minors - God's Magnificent Grace

Romans 6:23 Psalm 51:5 2 Corinthians 8:9 Ephesians 1:3 Titus 3:7

Sunday, September 11, 2022

Majoring In The Minors - The People's Court

Psalm 19:1 Romans 12:1–2 Isaiah 40:3–5 Romans 3:23 1 Thessalonians 5:1–11

Sunday, September 4, 2022

Majoring In The Minors - Covenant Commingling Conundrum

Hebrews 13:5 Matthew 22:37–40 2 Corinthians 6:14 Colossians 3:13 Leviticus 19:18

Sunday, August 28, 2022

Majoring In The Minors - Lay It To Heart

Matthew 28:19–20 1 Peter 2:5 1 Peter 2:9 Matthew 23 Romans 8:34

Sunday, August 21, 2022

Majoring in the Minors - Humble and Mighty is He

Romans 5:8 Romans 12:1 1 Peter 2:5 1 Peter 2:9 Revelation 1:5–6

Sunday, August 14, 2022

Majoring In The Minors - Matters That Matter

Romans 5:8 Malachi 1:1–5 Genesis 25:19–34 James 1:23–25 1 Corinthians 3:2–3

Sunday, August 7, 2022

Majoring In The Minors - Humble And Mighty Is He

John 3:16 Romans 5:8 Acts 1:8 Matthew 10:32 2 Timothy 4:3–4

Sunday, July 31, 2022

NCBC Baptism Service 2022

Ephesians 2:8–9 Acts 2:38 Matthew 3:13–17 Matthew 10:32 Titus 3:5

Sunday, July 24, 2022

Majoring In The Minors - The Heart of The Matter

Romans 6:23 Matthew 6:33 Genesis 11:1–9 Romans 8:13 Proverbs 27:5–6

Sunday, July 17, 2022

Majoring In The Minors - Holy Spirit Power

Philippians 1:6 John 16:8 Matthew 5:14–16 1 Corinthians 10:31 John 16:13

Sunday, July 10, 2022

Majoring In The Minors - Our Greatest Need

Psalm 139:13–16 Ephesians 2:8–9 John 15:5 Philippians 4:13 2 Corinthians 7:10

Sunday, June 26, 2022

Majoring In The Minors - Filthy Garments To Pure Vestments

Psalm 139:13–16 Romans 6:11 Ephesians 6:12 Psalm 17:8 Proverbs 7:1–5

Sunday, June 19, 2022

Father's Day 2022 - Psalm Kind of Father

Matthew 6:33 Joshua 24:15 Proverbs 22:6 Jeremiah 17:10 1 Samuel 16:7

Sunday, June 12, 2022

Visions of Comfort and Encouragement

Matthew 28:19–20 Philippians 4:19 2 Corinthians 9:8 Luke 21:24 Romans 11:25–36

Sunday, June 5, 2022

Understanding Apocalyptic Scripture

2 Timothy 3:16–17 Revelation 22:18–19 Mark 13:32 Revelation 4:3 Exodus 28:15–21

Sunday, May 29, 2022

Majoring In The Minors - A Lifestyle Of Repentance

Matthew 28:19–20 2 Corinthians 4:17 Matthew 16:18 John 3:3 Romans 5:12

Sunday, May 22, 2022

Majoring In The Minors - The Temple Of The Heart

Romans 1:17 2 Corinthians 6:16 Ephesians 2:19–22 1 Peter 5:8–9 Philippians 3:13–14

Sunday, May 8, 2022

Mother's Day 2022 - A Kingdom Mother's Faith

Philippians 4:19 2 Corinthians 5:7 Proverbs 22:6 Proverbs 31:25–26 2 Corinthians 5:9

Sunday, May 1, 2022

Majoring In The Minors - A Foot In Both Camps

Romans 1:17 Philippians 3:13–14 Zephaniah 1:18 Philippians 4:7 Galatians 3:11

Sunday, April 24, 2022

Majoring In The Minors - Questions For God

Isaiah 55:8–9 Romans 3:23 Proverbs 16:18 Philippians 3:13–14 John 15:18

Sunday, April 17, 2022

Easter Sunday 2022 - Perspective of the Passion

Matthew 16:1–4 1 Corinthians 15:3–8 Genesis 3:19 Isaiah 52:14 Matthew 26:39

Sunday, April 10, 2022

Palm Sunday 2022 - Hosanna to Hallelujah!

Hebrews 5:12–14 Zechariah 9:9 Psalm 139 Hebrews 10:24–25 Ecclesiastes 4:9–10

Sunday, April 3, 2022

Majoring In The Minors - The Locust Years

James 1:12 1 Peter 1:6–7 Philippians 3:13–14 John 15:18 Hebrews 10:25

Sunday, March 27, 2022

Majoring In The Minors - Now, and Not Yet

2 Peter 1:3 2 Timothy 3:16–17 Exodus 15:11 1 Thessalonians 5:1–11 Exodus 3:14

Sunday, March 20, 2022

Majoring In The Minors - What's Your World View?

Romans 8:28 Jeremiah 29:11 Genesis 1 Job 1:21 Ephesians 1:11

Sunday, March 13, 2022

Real Optons - Lindsay Hyvonen

Sunday, March 6, 2022

Majoring In The Minors - Ambassadors Or Omissionaries

Numbers 32:23 Romans 15:4 John 16:8 Romans 12:3–8 Proverbs 16:18

Sunday, February 27, 2022

Majoring In The Minors - Who's On Whose Side?

Ephesians 2:8–9 Romans 8:28 Romans 8:31 Hebrews 10:14 Isaiah 43:13

Sunday, February 20, 2022

Majoring In The Minors - God's Powerful Goodness

Isaiah 55:8–9 Romans 12:19 Proverbs 22:6 Proverbs 3:11–12 Psalm 33:18

Sunday, February 13, 2022

Majoring In The Minors

Proverbs 3:5–6 Romans 3:23 2 Timothy 3:16–17 Exodus 15:11 2 Timothy 4:3

Sunday, February 6, 2022

Majoring In The Minors - God's Relentless Love (Part 2)

1 John 3:1 Jeremiah 31:3 Romans 3:23 Philippians 4:6–7 Exodus 20:5

Sunday, January 23, 2022

Majoring In The Minors - God's Relentless Love

Joshua 24:15 Jeremiah 29:11 Job 1:21 Isaiah 49:15–16 Matthew 6:24

Sunday, January 16, 2022

Majoring In The Minors - Not As Famous As Amos

Ephesians 2:8–9 1 Corinthians 3:11–15 2 Timothy 3:16–17 2 Corinthians 5:10 Amos 7:7–8

Sunday, January 2, 2022

Year-End 2021 - Now Is The Time!

Ephesians 2:8–9 1 Peter 2:21 Matthew 28:19–20 Romans 12:1–2 John 15:5

Sunday, December 19, 2021

Advent - The Pleasure of God

John 3:16 Matthew 7:13–14 Hebrews 1:3 Isaiah 53:5 Acts 2:23

Sunday, December 12, 2021

Advent - From glory to Glory

John 3:16 Isaiah 9:6 Philippians 4:6 Romans 5:12 Hebrews 9:22

Sunday, December 5, 2021

Advent - Our Living Hope

Hebrews 4:12 1 John 1:9 Ephesians 2:1–10 Jeremiah 29:11 Galatians 3:16

Sunday, November 28, 2021

Advent - Inception Of The Incarnation

Matthew 22:37 Genesis 1:26 Isaiah 9:6–7 Romans 5:12 1 Thessalonians 5:16–18

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Joyful Thanksgiving - Daily Thanksliving

Matthew 5:10–12 Romans 8:28 James 1:12 Psalm 145:3 James 1:2–4

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Majoring In The Minors - Jonah, Is It Right?

John 13:34–35 Romans 3:10–12 Jonah 4:1–11 Ephesians 2:8 Matthew 5:44

Sunday, November 7, 2021

Majoring In The Minors - Bad News, Good News

Philippians 4:13 1 John 4:4 Jeremiah 29:11 Jonah 3:1–10 John 3:16–21

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Majoring In The Minors - Even In The Depths

John 1:1 Matthew 28:19–20 Isaiah 55:8–9 John 15:5 Psalm 119:11

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Majoring in The Minors - Recalculating...

John 3:16 John 15:5 2 Timothy 3:16–17 Proverbs 3:11–12 Matthew 28:19

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Parabolic Jesus - Perpetual, Persistent Prayer

2 Thessalonians 3:1–5 Ephesians 2:8–10 Hebrews 7:25 Philippians 4:6–7 1 Thessalonians 5:16–18

Sunday, October 3, 2021

Called To Covenant

Matthew 24:14 John 13:34–35 Acts 20:28 Proverbs 27:17 Genesis 3:15

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Parabolic Jesus - To The Least Of These (Part 2)

2 Corinthians 12:2–4 John 11:38–44 Luke 16:19 Luke 16:1 Luke 15:11

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Parabolic Jesus - To The Least of These

Matthew 6:19–20 Luke 16:19–31 Galatians 1:10 Matthew 11:28–29 Genesis 3:5

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Parabolic Jesus - The Oil Of Salvation

Matthew 7:13–14 John 8:12 Matthew 5:14–16 Matthew 25:1–13 Revelation 3:5

Sunday, September 5, 2021

Parabolic Jesus - Discourse Recourse

2 Thessalonians 3:10 1 Timothy 4:1 Romans 12:19 2 Peter 3:8 Daniel 9

Sunday, August 22, 2021

Jesus Stood Still

Mark 10:46–52 Psalm 23:5 Genesis 50:20 Matthew 11:28–29 Lamentations 3:22–23

Sunday, August 15, 2021

Parabolic Jesus - Best Kind of Found

Matthew 28:18–20 Ephesians 2:8–9 Luke 19:10 John 3:16 Acts 2:38

Sunday, August 8, 2021

Parabolic Jesus - Two Kinds of Lost

John 3:16 Romans 3:23 2 Corinthians 5:17 Luke 6:38 Hebrews 12:2

Sunday, August 1, 2021

Parabolic Jesus - Through Sin and Back

John 15:5 Philippians 4:13 Galatians 3:28 Zephaniah 3:17 Luke 15:11–24

Sunday, July 25, 2021

Parabolic Jesus - The Three Parable Word

John 15:5 Romans 3:23 Philippians 4:13 Galatians 3:28 Zephaniah 3:17

Sunday, July 18, 2021

Parabolic Jesus - Kingdom-Minded Shrewdness

Philippians 4:19 Matthew 6:21 Luke 16:1–13 Psalm 103:1–2 Ecclesiastes 12:13–14

Sunday, July 11, 2021

Parabolic Jesus - Of Lips and Feet

John 8:31–32 1 John 2:3–6 Matthew 28:19–20 Colossians 1:21 2 Corinthians 7:10

Sunday, July 4, 2021

Parabolic Jesus - Attitude Of Gratitude

John 6:44 Ephesians 2:8–9 Luke 19:10 Ephesians 3:20 John 15:5

Sunday, June 27, 2021

Parabolic Jesus - Godly Intro-speck-tion

Romans 8:1 Romans 3:23 John 7:24 Galatians 6:1 Luke 10:27

Sunday, June 20, 2021

As For Me and My House - Father's Day 2021

John 8:36 Proverbs 22:6 Ephesians 5:25 Ezekiel 22:30 Psalm 119

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Parabolic Jesus - But For A Moment

Matthew 6:19–21 Romans 8:1 2 Peter 1:3 John 15:5 Luke 12:13–21

Sunday, June 6, 2021

Parabolic Jesus - Upward Is Downward

Matthew 6:19–21 Psalm 103:8 Proverbs 16:18 Leviticus 19:18 Exodus 20:8–11

Sunday, May 30, 2021

Parabolic Jesus - Paid In Full

Exodus 34:6–7 Leviticus 17:11 Jeremiah 31:34 Colossians 3:13 James 1:22–25

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Parabolic Jesus - Defilement Beguilement

Philippians 4:8 Galatians 5:13 1 John 1:9 Ephesians 6:12 Proverbs 16:18

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Parabolic Jesus - Who's My Neighbor

Luke 10:25–37 Matthew 23:1–39 Luke 10:1–4 Luke 10:17–21

Sunday, May 2, 2021

Parabolic Jesus - Servant or Served

Ephesians 3:20 1 Corinthians 6:20 2 Corinthians 9:6–8 1 Corinthians 7:17 2 Corinthians 5:10

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Parabolic Jesus - Conversion Diversion

Galatians 5:13 1 Corinthians 9:24–27 Luke 19 1 John 4:1 Mark 9:35

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Parabolic Jesus - Sifting the Soils

Luke 9:23 Romans 12:2 Matthew 6:33 Proverbs 29:11 2 Timothy 1:7

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Parabolic Jesus - The Sower, The Seed, and The Soil

Jude 23 Mark 4:1–12 1 Thessalonians 2:13 James 1:23–24 Isaiah 6:9–10

Sunday, April 4, 2021

Easter Sunday - Victory in Jesus

Ephesians 2:8–10 Romans 6:11 Matthew 28 Revelation 19:11–16 John 19:28–30

Sunday, March 28, 2021

Palm Sunday - The Road to Victory

Romans 8:28 Romans 8:1 James 1:12 Matthew 20:28 Zechariah 9:9

Sunday, March 21, 2021

Cross Reference - The Lion and The Lamb

Romans 6:23 2 Timothy 2:15 Matthew 11:28 Philippians 2:13 Isaiah 7:14

Sunday, March 14, 2021

Cross Reference - Old... But Not Obsolete!

Romans 15:4 John 1:1 2 Timothy 3:16–17 Galatians 4:4–5 Genesis 3:15

Sunday, March 7, 2021

Lloyd Curtis - Southern New Hampshire Rescue Mission

Colossians 1:13–14

Sunday, February 28, 2021

Cross Reference - Covenant Connection

John 1:1 2 Corinthians 5:21 Romans 12:2 John 14:6 1 Corinthians 3:9

Sunday, February 21, 2021

Revelation Church - Assembly Required

Revelation 1–3

Sunday, February 14, 2021

Revelation Church - Immaterial Material

Matthew 6:19–21 1 Corinthians 3:11–15 John 14:6 John 7:37–38 James 1:22–24

Sunday, February 7, 2021

Revelation Church - Pebbles to Pillars

Romans 8:28 Revelation 3:7–13 James 5:7 Ecclesiastes 7:8 Luke 10:2

Sunday, January 31, 2021

Revelation Church - Wake Up Church!

1 Peter 5:8 Matthew 10:32 Revelation 3:1–6 1 Samuel 16:7 Isaiah 11:2

Sunday, January 24, 2021

Revelation Church - What Lies Beneath

John 15:7 John 13:34 1 Thessalonians 1:3 Matthew 5:16 Ephesians 4

Sunday, January 17, 2021

Revelation Church - Condition of Compromise

John 8:32 1 Peter 5:8 Romans 12:1–2 Hebrews 4:12 John 14:6

Sunday, January 10, 2021

Revelation Church - I Can Relate

Matthew 6:31–33 Revelation 1 Matthew 6:19–20 Revelation 3:17 Philippians 4:19

Sunday, January 3, 2021

Revelation Church - Who's On First?

Matthew 6:31–33 John 1:1 Colossians 1:18 Mark 12:30 Hebrews 12:2

Sunday, December 27, 2020

Finishing Well - Keep The Faith

Sunday, December 20, 2020

Jesus IS - Christmas 2020

Ephesians 2:8–9 Romans 6:23 Luke 19:10 1 Corinthians 1:26–31 1 John 1:5–10

Sunday, December 13, 2020

The Reason For The Season

Sunday, December 6, 2020

Contend For The Faith - Contend in Love

2 Timothy 3:16–17 Ephesians 4:15 1 Corinthians 15:33 1 Thessalonians 5:11 Galatians 6:1

Sunday, November 29, 2020

Contend For The Faith - False Identity Identified

1 Corinthians 15:33 Philippians 3:19 Romans 16:17 Jeremiah 17:7–8 Matthew 15:13

Sunday, November 22, 2020

In Everything Give Thanks

Romans 8:28 1 Thessalonians 5:18 Luke 17:11–19 Mark 4:35–41 Psalm 100

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Contend For The Faith - Train To Contend

Hebrews 5:12–14 2 Timothy 3:16–17 1 Corinthians 9:24–27 2 Timothy 2:15 Revelation 22:18–19

Sunday, November 8, 2020

Contend For The Faith

2 Timothy 3:16–17 2 Timothy 2:15 1 Timothy 4:6 Hebrews 5:11–14 Psalm 119:97

Sunday, November 1, 2020

Knowing God Better - Lead Us Through

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Knowing God Better - Our Provider
View all